Home   /  Water Sport Salon 2019   /  Tourism

Tourism



In recent years, the tourism industry is increasingly penetrating into individual segments, offering not a mass product, but on the contrary absolutely unique for every passionate person. You can go on a mushroom tour in France or fishing in the Indian ocean or in search of rare minerals in the Alps or ... hundreds of Options and sea travel in this list occupy, perhaps, the top line. Because they allow you to realize everything on the route at once-and the joy of the process of moving on the water on a small yacht or a huge sailboat and fishing on the road and evening promenade in evening dresses in seaside towns.



Increasingly, the organizers add elements of the underwater program-diving, freediving and spearfishing. Diving under water is also a gastronomic benefit for the crew-fresh fish and seafood have not harmed anyone. About the gastronomic aspect, by the way, it is worth saying separately – it has become a separate phenomenon in sea travel. To Italy for wine and cheese, to Scotland for whisky, to the Caribbean for rum and lobster. As experienced travelers correctly note-people go to far distances for impressions and tasty food.



In addition to the classic routes, WaterSportSalon offers the most amazing ideas for sea expeditions. There are ice-class yachts capable of conquering the waters of the Arctic and Antarctica. On catamarans you can go to the remote Indonesian Islands, where civilization has not yet reached. Often for those who need to obtain the approval of the leader of the local tribe. Yachting trips in the far East and Baikal will be of great interest in our waters.



Apart are hikes on these huge sailboats Sedov and Kruzenshtern. Previously, they could only get cabin boys naval schools and scientists. Now there is an absolutely official opportunity to enroll on Board as a commercial tourist, realizing his childhood dream of traveling by ship across the seas and oceans. Such programs at WaterSportSalon are presented by Mikhail Kozhukhov's Travel Club.
  поделитьс¤ ссылкой в ¬конкате

На главную   /  Яхтинг, серфинг, кайтинг   /  Туризм под парусом

Туризм под парусом



В последние годы индустрия туризма всё больше проникает в отдельные сегменты, предлагая не массовый продукт, но наоборот абсолютно уникальный для каждого увлеченного человека. Можно отправиться в грибной тур во Францию или на рыбалку в Индийском океане или на поиск редких минералов в Альпы или… Вариантов сотни и морские путешествия в этом списке занимают, пожалуй, верхнюю строчку. Поскольку они позволяют реализовать на маршруте сразу всё – и радость от самого процесса перемещения по воде на маленькой яхте или огромном паруснике и рыбалку по дороге и вечерний променад в вечерних платьях по приморским городкам. 



Все чаще в морские путешествия организаторы добавляют и элементы подводной программы – дайвинг, фридайвинг и подводную охоту. Погружения под воду несут и гастрономическую пользу для экипажа – свежая рыба и морепродукты еще никому не вредили. Про гастрономический аспект, кстати, стоит сказать отдельно – это стало отдельным явлением в морских путешествиях. В Италию за вином и сыром, в Шотландию за виски, на Карибы к рому и лобстерам. Как правильно отмечают опытные путешественники – люди отправляются в дальние дали за впечатлениями и вкуснятиной.



Кроме классических маршрутов, на WaterSportSalon можно выбрать и самые удивительные идеи морских экспедиций. Есть яхты ледового класса, способные покорять воды Арктики и Антарктиды. На катамаранах можно отправиться к отдаленным Индонезийским островам, куда цивилизация до сих пор не добралась. Часто для посещения таких мест, нужно заранее заручиться одобрением вождя местного племени. В наших водах несомненный интерес вызовут яхтенные походы на Дальнем Востоке и Байкале.



Особняком стоят походы на настоящих огромных парусниках Седов и Крузенштерн. Раньше на них могли попасть только юнги морских училищ и ученые. Теперь существует абсолютно официальная возможность записаться на борт, как коммерческий турист, реализовав свою детскую мечту о путешествии на корабле через моря и океаны. Такие программы на WaterSportSalon представляет Клуб Путешествий Михаила Кожухова.
  поделитьс¤ ссылкой в ¬конкате